Who is the president of the Philippines right now?

Who is the 12 Philippine president?

On June 30, 1992, Fidel V. Ramos became the 12th President of the Philippine Republic.

Who is the 13th Philippine president?

Joseph Estrada

His Excellency Joseph Ejercito Estrada KGCR
Estrada in 2016
13th President of the Philippines
In office June 30, 1998 – January 20, 2001
Vice President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo

Who is the youngest Philippine President?

Emilio Aguinaldo y Famy QSC CCLH (Spanish: [eˈmi.ljo a.ɣiˈnal.do]: March 22, 1869 – February 6, 1964) was a Filipino revolutionary, statesman, and military leader who is officially recognized as the first and the youngest president of the Philippines (1899–1901) and the first president of a constitutional republic in …

How old is Duterte?

President Emilio Aguinaldo is the inaugural holder of the office and held the position until March 23, 1901, when he was captured by the Americans during the Philippine-American War.

Who is the 10th President of the Philippines?

Ferdinand Marcos was inaugurated to his first term as the 10th president of the Philippines on December 30, 1965, after winning the Philippine presidential election of 1965 against the incumbent president, Diosdado Macapagal.

THIS IS FUN:  Will Indian Vodafone SIM work in Singapore?

Who is the 15th President of the Republic of the Philippines?

Benigno Aquino III

His Excellency Benigno S. Aquino III
Aquino in 2015
15th President of the Philippines
In office June 30, 2010 – June 30, 2016
Vice President Jejomar Binay

Who is the 3rd President of the Philippines?

List of presidents of the Philippines by previous executive experience

Order President
1 Emilio Aguinaldo
2 Manuel L. Quezon
3 Jose P. Laurel
4 Sergio Osmeña

Who is the 4th President of the Philippines?

CCLH (Spanish: [ˈseɾxjo ozˈmeɲa]; 9 September 1878 – 19 October 1961) was a Filipino politician who served as the fourth president of the Philippines from 1944 to 1946.

Sergio Osmeña.

His Excellency Sergio Osmeña CCLH
Born Sergio Osmeña9 September 1878 Cebu, Cebu, Captaincy General of the Philippines, Spanish Empire

Who made the Philippine flag?

HISTORY OF THE PHILIPPINE FLAG – 3 women sewed the flag at 535 Morrison Hill Road in Hongkong. They were Marcela Agoncillo, daughter Lorenza and Delfina Herbosa de Natividad, a niece of Dr. Jose Rizal.

How many male presidents are there in the Philippines?

The President of the Philippines is the lead or head of the Philippines, There have been 16 presidents that have lead the Philippines. The incumbent president of is Rodrigo Duterte, who was ingaurated in June 30, 2016.