Best answer: Who has the most followers on Facebook in Myanmar?

With more than nine million followers, singer Sai Sai Kham Leng is considered the most popular Myanmar celebrity on Facebook.

Who has the most followers on Instagram in Myanmar?

Top Instagram Influencers

# @Username Followers
1 ✨ATHÉNA @kaylalys 41.9K
2 ФОТОГРАФ #ALIMOV @alimovphoto_ 37.4K
3 MAJOR GENERAL @officialjohhny 35.9K
4 DJ SHAN 254 @djshan254 19.9K

How many Facebook users are there in Myanmar?

There were 28 780 000 Facebook users in Myanmar in January 2021, which accounted for 51.6% of its entire population. The majority of them were men – 57.1%. People aged 25 to 34 were the largest user group (12 400 000).

How many Instagram users are there in Myanmar?

There were 602 300 Instagram users in Myanmar in October 2019, which accounted for 1.1% of its entire population. The majority of them were women – 52.9%. People aged 18 to 24 were the largest user group (290 000).

Who is the most influencer?

Who Has the Most Overall Followers on Social Media?

THIS IS FUN:  Is Bangkok close to Bali?
Rank Name Biggest Platform
#1 Cristiano Ronaldo Instagram
#2 Justin Bieber Instagram
#3 Ariana Grande Instagram
#4 Selena Gomez Instagram

Which social media is popular in Myanmar?

According to industry figures, Myanmar’s most popular apps include Facebook (United States), TikTok (China), Viper (Japan), and Instagram (United States). Local developers have created some homegrown social media alternatives, but nothing on the scale of these tech giants.

How wealthy is Myanmar?

The economy of Myanmar has a nominal GDP of USD $76.09 billion in 2019 and an estimated purchasing power adjusted GDP of USD $327.629 billion in 2017 according to the World Bank. For the 2020 estimate, GDP per capita in Myanmar would be USD $5142.20 in PPP per capita and USD $1,608.50 in nominal per capita.

Is twitter available in Myanmar?

Period: Nov 2020 – Nov 2021 (edit) Stat: Social Media (Deskto…

Social Media Percentage Market Share
Social Media Stats in Myanmar – November 2021
Pinterest 2.4%
VKontakte 0.72%
Twitter 0.39%

How many online medias are there in Myanmar?

There are about 1.65 million internet users and 7 million social media users increased during 2020-2021. From the report, you can see that the number of social media users is growing rapidly in Myanmar.

How many twitter users are there in Myanmar?

The number of Twitter users in Myanmar grew from an estimated 190,000 in December 2020 to 1.2 million in March 2021, according to numbers on StatCounter and DataReportal.

How many social medias are there in Myanmar?

Social media statistics for Myanmar

THIS IS FUN:  How long does it take from Singapore to Cambodia?

There were 29.00 million social media users in Myanmar in January 2021. The number of social media users in Myanmar increased by 7.0 million (+32%) between 2020 and 2021. The number of social media users in Myanmar was equivalent to 53.1% of the total population in January 2021.

Who is the top Instagrammer?

Here are the world’s 10 most followed Instagram accounts

  1. Instagram (the platform’s own IG account) …
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) …
  3. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) …
  4. Lionel Messi (@leomessi) …
  5. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock) …
  6. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) …
  7. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) …
  8. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Who are the top 5 followed on Instagram?

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram Accounts

  1. Instagram (441m followers)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (366m followers) …
  3. Kylie Jenner (281m followers) …
  4. Lionel Messi (281m followers) …
  5. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (278m followers) …
  6. Ariana Grande (275m followers) …
  7. Selena Gomez (272m followers) …
  8. Kim Kardashian (263m followers) …

Who is the top Instagram model?

Top 50 Instagram Models to Follow

  • Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner.
  • Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid.
  • Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne.
  • Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen.
  • Bella Hadid – @bellahadid.
  • Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata.
  • Sommer Ray – @sommerray.
  • Hailey Baldwin – @haileybieber.